• Recent Posts

  • Archives

    • 2,232
  • RANDIROBOT

    oh praise Him

    I feel super good like all the time. I know it all has to do with my Heavenly Father. I definitely feel more complete in Him. I don’t really think it’s anything in particular. I just feel good and it doesn’t matter that things aren’t like I thought they would be because as long as I have Jesus, I feel great.
    I finally got a raise at my job. I feel like I am more appreciated. I finished John and now I’m reading Mark a long with other members of Catalyst Church. Love it. It’s so inspiring to read Jesus’ actual words every morning.
    Our 2 year anniversary is coming up soon and it’s so exciting. Brendan is the best boyfriend in the whole world. I know I may talk about him like that a lot but it’s so rare to find a real man of faith. And someone who treats you like a lady should be treated.
    Wow my last day of class is tomorrow! I know it’s actually gonna feel like summer once my class ends! Can’t wait for next weekend! Fourth of July weekend is my favorite because there are fireworks. Plus, my baby brother is coming home to visit!

    Leave a Reply

