• Recent Posts

  • Archives

    • 2,232
  • RANDIROBOT

    new creation

    Cinema Church‘s worship service last night was so awesome. Honestly, I feel like a new creation. I am done and I surrender everything to Him. I felt God working in my life all last week. I was really truly happy for days and I felt so great about everything. I woke up today feeling awesome and brand new. The other night Brendan and I were listening to the song New Creation and we talked about it. It’s easy to go through the motions and listen to worship songs and not really know what they mean. I guess we really picked a part the words and I really listened to it and found so much meaning.

    Today I found out my dad had 2 savings bonds from 1988 when I was born. They have matured and hopefully I will be getting $200. Out of nowhere the Lord has blessed me so I can pay some bills and not be worried about money. Brendan’s has 2 interviews for jobs that he is actually pumped about. And I am in the process of finding a new job. I called a few places I applied at and they weren’t hiring, but I am positive God will give me something awesome so I can get out of my job that makes me depressed. Seriously if you know any place or anyone that is hiring, let me know! My mom lost her job on Friday but I am not even worried about that either. There’s gotta be something out there for her. Life is really good.

    Leave a Reply

