• Recent Posts

  • Archives

    • 2,232
  • RANDIROBOT

    midterms

    So my interview for my internship at Clear Channel was today! It feels so good to be over with because it was just hanging over my head for 2 weeks. I feel really good about it and I hope that I get it. The girl who interviewed me was really nice and she even introduced me to everyone and showed me around the place. It just seems like such a perfect fit for me!

    Other than that school has been going really well. Midterms are this week, but I am not too worried. But then next week is spring break! I can’t wait to go home! I can’t wait to hang out with my brother, stay out late, bake cookies, watch Twilight a billion times, and go to Atlantic City with Brendan, Ryan, and Jenna! Spring break starts tomorrow at 12:15! I will start my break off right because on Friday I will be pampered at the Parisian Salon with a massage courtesy of the best boyfriend in the world!

    Leave a Reply

