• Recent Posts

  • Archives

    • 2,232
  • RANDIROBOT

    it’s official

    It is official! I am going to graduate in less than a year! I am one of the few that’s not on the 5 year plan. But sometimes I feel sick to my stomach because I have no idea what lies ahead. There are no jobs in CT for what I want to do, but I don’t want to leave just yet. I don’t know if I want to go to grad school anymore, and there is only like 2 colleges in CT that I would only sort of want to go to. Well, I know it will work out but all this waiting makes me impatient.

    One Response

    1. missed you last night at Journey Groups, you must have started classes already?

    Leave a Reply

