• Recent Posts

  • Archives

    • 2,232
  • RANDIROBOT

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

new year

So it’s the new year. I don’t have a resolution and I have no idea what I will be doing with my life in the next year. My brother is leaving tomorrow for more training. I don’t think he will be back for a long time, but at least this time we can call him on the phone and stuff. I loved bringing Vicky and my brother to church. If you knew my brother before he went to the Marines, he would never be caught dead in church. I was so glad he liked it and he can’t wait until we are in a theater!

Winter break has been beyond amazing. I have been doing so much stuff and hanging out with everyone. I don’t go back to school until the 26th and I honestly can’t wait. Next semester I will be taking all marketing classes. My work schedule seems okay, but I can tell I will dread Monday-Thursdays. Work and classes back to back is not something I am looking forward to.

I have been reading Matthew every day and it’s great. I absolutely need to spend time with God every morning or I feel empty and like I have no purpose for the day. I feel super blessed lately. I also feel very mushy and romantic lately, which might be because of the Twilight saga. I’m glad I have such a super amazing boyfriend. But just everything feels good all the time. I definitely needed this break from school. It’s super nice.

2 Responses

  1. “I also feel very mushy and romantic lately, which might be because of the Twilight saga.”

    *Sigh* What will we do when we finish, though?

  2. haha read it all over again

Leave a Reply

