• Recent Posts

  • Archives

    • 2,232
  • RANDIROBOT

    Overwhelmed

    Today I caught myself in the mirror. I thought about that I really am blessed. Despite the difficult things I’ve had to go through, I’ve come out of it relatively unscathed. I don’t have physical scars to remind me. I think mentally I’ve overcome the hurt. It’s not a surprise that the worst things that have ever happened to me were before I gave my life to God. I don’t know, I just feel really lucky because I’m here and I’ve got this super awesome life. It’s great!

    Leave a Reply

