• Recent Posts

  • Archives

    • 2,232
  • RANDIROBOT

    thanksgiving break

    So I am finally home and it’s weird that I haven’t been here in almost two months. Tomorrow I am going to my mom’s friend’s house. I think later on in the evening we are going to meet up at Ryan’s and do more Thanksgiving things there. On Friday I am putting up my Christmas tree then the rest of the weekend I will just relax. Then back to school for about two weeks and then finals! I can’t believe I survived this semester! 

    My mom just told me my older brother is going into the Army in December, probably after the holidays. He used to be in the Air Force when I was in high school. So both my brothers will be in the Armed Forces. That means in another couple of months I will be off to Missouri to see my brother graduate from the Army. Afterwards he is going to be a policeman stationed in Puerto Rico, while my baby brother will be in California and then stationed somewhere in Europe or the Middle East. It’s all too much to think about.

    2 Responses

    1. wow that is alot to think about, I will keep them in prayer.

    Leave a Reply

