• Recent Posts

  • Archives

    • 2,232
  • RANDIROBOT

    the end of summer

    So today is the last day of summer for me. I will move into my dorm in a few hours and I am just really nervous. I feel like everything is going to be different. I just want to get along with my roommate and make new friends. I can’t wait to start classes though. I am glad that I don’t have classes on Fridays, so I know that my weekends will be totally awesome. The best thing about it is that Brendan is literally right down the street from me so if I have any problems, I know he’s right there.

    This summer was really fun and I got to do a lot of things. Even though Brendan’s car got stolen, we still were able to live life and do crazy stuff. I managed to get by with the hours I got at work. This summer was just overall good. It doesn’t compare to last summer, but it still was awesome. Now it’s time for the changing season, and I love fall the best!

    One Response

    1. I can’t wait to see what God has instore for you this coming school season. Good Luck at school!! even though I know you already started! lol

    Leave a Reply

