• Recent Posts

  • Archives

    • 2,232
  • RANDIROBOT

    acts 28

    My verse: Acts 28:20. “It is because of the hope of Israel that I am bound with this chain.”

    My reflection: I believe this single verse sums up the whole book of Acts. Paul spent most of this time in chains and was being persecuted for preaching about Jesus. That did not stop him from spreading the Gospel because he believed so much that he could change people’s minds.

    My prayer: Lord I thank you so much for being able to be a part of reading Acts. I pray I can learn from this and let it stay with me. Thank you.

    Leave a Reply

