• Recent Posts

  • Archives

    • 2,232
  • RANDIROBOT

    acts 26

    Two more chapter of Acts, where is everyone else? May I add that there is one more week of summer for me? Sigh. I don’t want summer to end. I think everything is going to be different and I don’t know if I like that.

    My verse: Acts 26:17-18.  ” ‘I am sending you to them to open their eyes and turn them from darkness to light, and from the power of Satan to God, so that they may receive forgiveness of sins and a place among those who are sanctified by faith in me.’ ”

    My reflection: Paul’s testimony is repeated here again in this chapter. This just shows me that God was working in Paul’s life so much. He used to persecute Christians, but now he followed Christ. God uses our past to shape us to who we are today.

    My prayer: Thank you Father for giving me such insight. I thank you that you have forgiven me for the life I led before I knew you, and that you can use that as a part of my testimony today.

    Leave a Reply

