• Recent Posts

  • Archives

    • 2,232
  • RANDIROBOT

    acts 16

    My verse: Acts 16:19. When the owners of the slave girl realized that their hope of making money was gone, they seized Paul and Silas and dragged them into the marketplace to face the authorities.

    My reflection: This just bothers me so much that Paul and Silas got punished for saving a slave girl from a demon. Her owners were mad that they would lose money because she couldn’t predict the future or whatever. This shows me how some people value money over doing what is right, which obviously still happens today.

    My prayer: Father throughout this book I have read about so many miracles and awesome things. You are so awesome and you work in the craziest ways. Lord I pray that I can see crazy things happen today in my life!

    Leave a Reply

