• Recent Posts

  • Archives

    • 2,232
  • RANDIROBOT

    acts 13

    My verse: Acts 13:11. “You are going to be blind, and for a time you will be unable to see the light of the sun.”

    My reflection: A sorcerer was going around opposing Jesus and the apostles. Since he was blind to the teachings of Christ, he would be really be blind and not able to see how God can work. I think that happens today in our lives. We ignore what God wants for us or we get distracted by other things and we can’t see Him and all his glory.

    My prayer: Father I pray that my eyes will always be open to you! I desire to follow you completely and I never want to be blind to how you work in my life! I thank you that you’re continually there for me and I love you for that!

    Leave a Reply

