• Recent Posts

  • Archives

    • 2,232
  • RANDIROBOT

    new jersey

    Tomorrow I go back to Connecticut after a fun weekend with my cousins. It was good for me to just have a girly weekend. I have two twin cousins my age and my other cousin is 14. We just got to talk about boys and clothes and life. Thursday we saw Maroon 5 LOL. Yesterday we had a really awesome time in the city. We went to the Wax Museum and ate at Chevy’s. It rained a little bit but we were fine. Today we had a BBQ in their backyard and I got to meet a lot of their friends. We had fun decorating and setting up for the party. There was tons of good food and I ate so much! I wish I could spend more time with them, but I also miss my mom a lot. I miss my own bed and my friends and my amazing boyfriend. The only thing good about distance is that I have a legit reason to video chat with my boyfriend. He was making me laugh so hard, as you can tell…

    2 Responses

    Leave a Reply

