• Recent Posts

  • Archives

    • 2,232
  • RANDIROBOT

    acts 12

    My verse: Acts 12:7. Suddenly an angel of the Lord appeared and a light shone in the cell. He struck Peter on the side and woke him up. “Quick, get up!” he said, and the chains fell off Peter’s wrists.

    My reflection: The Lord did the impossible by sending an angel to help Peter escape prison. Though Peter was probably willing to suffer for God, God had bigger plans for him. Even Peter knew that he was still going to be used for a greater good.

    My prayer: Heavenly Father, help me to be patient and wait on your time. You have a huge plan for me and I know that you will use me in big ways! Thank you Lord!

    Leave a Reply

