• Recent Posts

  • Archives

    • 2,232
  • RANDIROBOT

    acts 10

    I am in New Jersey right now. I am having a ton of fun with my cousins. I’ve been in a car a lot today. Tomorrow we are going to NYC. Saturday we are having a BBQ and then Sunday I should be home.

    My verse: Acts 10:34-35. Then Peter began to speak: “I now realize how true it is that God does not show favoritism¬†but accepts men from every nation who fear him and do what is right.”

    My reflection: Peter was sent on a mission to spread the Gospel everywhere, even to the Gentiles. He did a brave thing by reaching out to people that they normally wouldn’t talk to and that changed peoples lives.

    My prayer: Father I pray I can be more like Peter. Help me to follow you even when I am not comfortable. Let me be as wiling as Peter.

    Leave a Reply

