• Recent Posts

  • Archives

    • 2,232
  • RANDIROBOT

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

ephesians

I just finished Ephesians and now it’s on to Phillippians. Ephesians is one of my favorites, but I picked it apart so much more this time. What I got from it was how I am a child of God and an heir to His inheritance! There is noway I would ever want to compromise that for anything else! There were also a lot of reminders in there on how I should live my life, which makes me super motivated. It was just really really good and I can’t wait to apply what I learned to my everyday life. Stacey Weaver I think you should read even just chapter 1. It will change your life and make you feel super pumped.

I have had an awesome week so far and I just can’t wait for the weekend. Monday a bunch of us went to the beach and yesterday Brendan and I had a lazy day and watched National Treasure 2. Today, we went to Ikea and boy I wish I had a ton more moneys. Yesterday we thought he ate peanuts, and I freaked, but luckily it was just a scare!! I just think my boyfriend is the best and I feel super blessed to be with him. More importantly, I think it is awesome that we grow so much together and I really learn so much from him. I already gave him our one year anniversary present even though its like a month away, but he really needed it (it was Applecare). So I saw a few things I would like to get him still (shh don’t tell him I told you!) and that’s why I wish I had more moneys so I can get him the things he needs. I did give him one of my bikes so he can ride it around to work and stuff to save gas!

I do have to work tomorrow, but for the first time in a long time I get to go in at 8am! My online summer course is going smoothly and my midterm is already next Wednesday! In other news I miss Angela I haven’t seen her in days and she is working tomorrow night (oh yes!). I have yet to find a second job, but I am sure God will provide for me! In a few weeks I will be going to Michigan to my dad’s wedding. Also, I have been living off Soyjoy bars because they are super good and filling. 

3 Responses

  1. Oh, I just read Philippians last night! Keep us posted on how God speaks to you through it; I want to compare it to what I got from it.

    OH IKEA!

  2. awesome! hey ang got a job…wheres
    you and Brendan have been together a year already? wow…

  3. yeah almost a year!!! and angela is working at destina movie theaters! finally. i m so glad for her because its a sick job

Leave a Reply

