• Recent Posts

  • Archives

    • 2,232
  • RANDIROBOT

    last LP

    So this weekend was super crazy and filled with fun times, all on minimum amounts of sleep. Friday was just unbelievable and God went above and beyond what I expected (He always does!). I know it will be hard for the kids that are staying, and I don’t really feel like it is a goodbye. I know I will be seeing most of the same people every Sunday morning and I am just so excited about how God will work in this situation. I can’t even begin to describe how amazing my God is and how much He has blessed me with an incredible boyfriend, a super awesome best friend Angela Plake, and a ton of close friends that I love!  I definitely want to post more about Lifesong Church, but I will do so tomorrow after a restful night. I can’t wait to sleep in my own bed and take up all the room and sleep really late tomorrow.

    But all I have left to say is…so what are we going to do on Friday nights now?

     

    Leave a Reply

