• Recent Posts

  • Archives

    • 2,232
  • RANDIROBOT

    galatians

    I’ve been looking for a second job, like a once a week type job, so I can make more money while I have the time. I could go back to Panera, but they want me to work Sundays. I hate working Sundays and I don’t think that job is worth it. I don’t want to go back to Mobil. I wish I never quit Starbucks. I need a job with minimal training. I wish I could find another office job, but there aren’t any. I am even looking for a babysitting job if that’s possible. I’m not worrying too much about it. I am sure that God will just present to me a super awesome opportunity.

    I just finished Galatians and I can really apply all of that to my life. Especially the last chapter about loving others. Galatians 6:9-10. Let us not become weary in doing good, for at the proper time we will reap a harvest if we do not give up. Therefore, as we have opportunity, let us do good to all people, especially to those who belong to the family of believers. I feel like I am on the right path and doing what I should be, even though it is hard. I will be rewarded and blessed for the difficult times I have to go through. I am just super grateful that I have God to rely on, always!

    I am going to read from there to Hebrews. That should keep me busy this summer. Summer has been more lonely than anything else. I have so much time to hang out and stay out late but it doesn’t seem to happen as much as I thought it would. I wish I had someone to talk to sometimes. My summer class is overwhelming and my midterm is on June 11th! Oh wow! It just feels like it’s been a really long week. I am looking forward to this weekend like so much!

    3 Responses

    1. great blog!!, I have not done any daily study in awhile, I might jump on board with Hebrews, when are you starting.
      xo

    2. i dont know when i will be starting yet. i am going to go through some of those books inbetween and so hopefully soon!!!

    3. Oh, verse nine was a memory verse of mine from a while ago. Love it!

    Leave a Reply

