• Recent Posts

  • Archives

    • 2,232
  • RANDIROBOT

    winter retreat

    God never ever fails to amaze me! We spent the whole weekend together as one huge family in fellowship with one another. Mike’s messages were so eye opening and I believe that no one left without their hearts being changed. It was great to just hang out with the girls all weekend to be there for each other and pray for each other. We went to 6 flags on Saturday for the whole day and that was so much fun. My favorite part of the retreat was the communion service. It really wrapped the whole weekend up and I just feel so good.

    Everyone that I have talked to has told me how God has worked in their life up until this weekend. God amazes me because he works individually in each of our lives in huge ways, all at the same time. Just being able to share how God is working in our lives with each other is so awesome because so much praise and glory goes to our Savior! I just pray that how we felt this weekend doesn’t end there and that it continues on!

    3 Responses

    1. Amen! This weekend was incredible, as is our Lord!

    2. I love you.

    3. i love you more lololol

    Leave a Reply

