• Recent Posts

  • Archives

    • 2,232
  • RANDIROBOT

    spring break

    So far spring break has been so relaxing. I haven’t done much, but I have seen a lot of my friends. Last weekend was so much fun and all of us made a sick new song. On Monday after work I hung out with my friend Greg who goes to Pratt in NYC and I haven’t seen him in months. On Tuesday I stayed in my pajamas all day until I went over to Danielle’s. Yesterday I ended up hanging out at Starbucks and just hung out with my friends. Right now I am at work and I was so happy that everything went so smooth this morning when I was setting up the event. So when I get out of work I am going to see my friend Vicky and probably go visit Brendan at work.

    This weekend looks so good because of LP, then Dennis’ birthday party, and of course Easter. I am either going to be Robin or Batgirl to Dennis’ party, so we’ll see how that goes! Also I was planning on starting a new book of the Bible, but I don’t want it to be something I am familiar with I guess. I always find myself going back to Corinthians or Ephesians. Any suggestions about what I should start reading?

    2 Responses

    1. how about James? It’s short but really good!

    2. yeah you just finished reading that right?!?

    Leave a Reply

