• Recent Posts

  • Archives

    • 2,232
  • RANDIROBOT

    trust

    Maybe a month ago I did a word study on TRUST. I spent a lot of time looking up the definition and finding it in the Bible in different translations and going back to the Hebrew and Greek meaning. I spent a lot of time figuring out how to apply that to my life, I just didn’t know how. I think that God works in crazy ways. Sometimes you just wish for a simple solution and expect it to happen that way, but then God steps in, on His own time, and things start going a totally different way than you ever could have expected. But you know it is right because it is His will and His will is so perfect! So right now I am figuring out how to apply everything I’ve been learning about trust and it’s going to take a lot of patience!

    3 Responses

    1. I hear you on this post!

    2. i love you guys!

    Leave a Reply

