• Recent Posts

  • Archives

    • 2,232
  • RANDIROBOT

    weekend

    I just had a super crazy morning at work. I have finally sat down at my desk to chill out because I have been literally running around the campus trying my best to please these ONE client. The good thing is that it’s really nice out so I don’t mind running around and also now I only have 2 hours left of work! I’m glad I am not as stressed out as I thought I would be. I just stopped caring that the clients were terrible to me because I did everything right. They were the ones who changed their requests last minute!

    Well I’m looking forward to hanging out with Brendan today and Bible study with the girls and LP tonight. Then I got to work again tomorrow morning, but afterwards hopefully I am going to the mall with Angela. Then we have a church planter’s meeting tomorrow night and then Molly’s 80s birthday party! Next week I have some mid-terms then Thursday I will officially be on SPRING BREAK! I got a new camera and I love it and I actually got a service plan just in case it breaks! So life is so freakin good, despite a few inconviences, but seriously…I’m glad that God is always there for me and comforts me! He is my everything and I like that I am nothing without Him!

    2 Responses

    1. I like the last sentence of your post! Very cool!

    2. KITTY!!!!!!!!!

    Leave a Reply

