• Recent Posts

  • Archives

    • 2,232
  • RANDIROBOT

    leap day

    I am at work once again and today I’m not as busy as I was the other day. I liked when I was super busy because I got out of the office and did a ton of things. I like this job because when I go to work, the sun is actually up! It’s just been stressful lately because I always get in trouble for not knowing what to do and I’m kind of sick of it. So I hope it gets better!

    Well, this is just a quick update. I’m really pumped for this weekend because of Bible study and LP. Plus, I do not have to work tomorrow! Then I get to look at houses with my mom and I will feel like I am on House Hunters, because HGTV is like my favorite channel. Plus, Dan is back in town for like two days so that will be fun. Also, I can’t wait to see Brendan later on today! So he got a new haircut and it’s the best thing I have ever seen!

    n48808067_31641353_32371.jpg

    3 Responses

    1. love the haircut on Brendan!

    2. isnt it so nice!?

    3. hey pretty good… did u cut it? I like the bleached out look. šŸ™‚

    Leave a Reply

