• Recent Posts

  • Archives

    • 2,232
  • RANDIROBOT

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

John 21

I can’t believe today is my last day of reading John! The end of the journey leaves us with hope because Jesus gave up his life so we wouldn’t have to! He is my savior and the love of my life!

My verse: John 21:12. None of the disciples dared ask him, “Who are you?” They knew it was the Lord.

My reflection: The way I took this verse was that the disciples did not have to question that it was Jesus right in front of them. I hope that I can always see Jesus at the center of my life and the focus and the reason I do everything. I hope that I can see how he is working in my life and to never underestimate what he can do!

My prayer: Lord I thank you for this life you have given me! I thank you for the opportunity to really spend time daily with your word! I pray that I can always be aware of you working in my life and I hope that I can get better at trusting you completely so there is no room for doubt!!

Leave a Reply

