• Recent Posts

  • Archives

    • 2,232
  • RANDIROBOT

    John 15

    This chapter is like one of the reasons we should read the Bible every single day. Jesus’ parable about the vine and the branches is inspiring. Just starting each and every day off with something like this can really change how you decide you are going to live your life that day!

    My verse: John 15:5. “I am the vine; you are the branches. If a man remains in me and I in him, he will bear much fruit; apart from me you can do nothing.”

    My reflection: Jesus calls us to bear fruit and to do as his Father commands. Jesus shows us how to love each other and how he laid down his life for us. It is time that we really think about what we can do to make this life that he gave us better! Jesus says in this chapter that we are not of this world! But we have the love of our savior to get us through difficult times!

    My prayer: Dear Lord I just pray that I can be the best person you want me to be! I pray that I can bear fruit and I know that without you I can’t do anything. Show me what I can do to better serve you and forgive me for anytime that I let other things get in the way of that!

    Leave a Reply

