• Recent Posts

  • Archives

    • 2,232
  • RANDIROBOT

    John 4

    I don’t even know but my life is so freakin good. Not even just lately but all the time. God works in the craziest ways and it’s like delightful when you finally step back and see  the blessings that God is giving you.  So today I read John 4. This chapter is so important because Jesus actually declares himself as God (John 4:26) and it’s important to really read the Word so you don’t miss any of these details.

    My verse: John 4:13-14. Jesus answered, “Everyone who drinks this water will be thirsty again, but whoever drinks the water I give him will never thirst. Indeed, the water I give him will become in him a spring of water welling up to eternal life.”

    My reflection: I chose this verse because it’s the good news. Jesus Christ is the truth. When we accept Him into our lives and into our hearts, we get to really experience life. Jesus died in our place so that we can live forever with Him. Jesus gave us the ultimate gift of life and we owe everything to him. He has done so much for us and all He wants is to be with us and live with us and love us! I couldn’t see this verse any other way, except that my savior, the love of my life, died on a cross, so that we could live!

    My prayer: Lord, I thank you for your salvation and everything you’ve done for me. You’ve worked in my broken life and made me whole, and there is nothing else in this world that could do that. I am thankful Lord that you chose me and you died for me so that I could live an abundant life in you! Lord I just pray that you could work in the lives of the people around me, and show them the path to you Lord, and to any other fellow believers, I hope that you can help remind me that you are always there for them!

    Leave a Reply

